Contact Us

STREET ADDRESS

Hudsonville Community Fair
5235 Park Avenue
Hudsonville MI 49426

Hudsonville Community Fair
Pit Entrance
5102 40th Avenue
Hudsonville MI 49426

MAILING ADDRESS

Hudsonville Community Fair
PO Box 189
Hudsonville MI 49426

Telephone: 616.669.1630
Fax: 616.669.9957
Email: hudsonvillecommunityfair@gmail.com

Executive Board Members
President Lonnie Vis visfarm@aol.com 430-0319
Vice - President Ken Smallegan kensmallegan@att.net 896-9360
Treasurer Sally Avink sallyavink@yahoo.com 669-0185
Assistant Treasurer Kevin Kamer kjkamer@yahoo.com 581-1018
Secretary Andrea Kole arntz_ak@hotmail.com 218-2076
Recording Secretary Mike Vis floatrapala@hotmail.com 293-4459
.
Board Members
Maintenance Hilbert Benit 669-9674 669-9674
Off Season Rentals Keith Bont keithbont@yahoo.com 813-4955
Maintenance Bob Brinks fireman210395@gmail.com 895-4580
Maintenance Dave De Vries davndiana@aol.com 2914560
Outdoor Rental Space Vern Klinger n/a 895-4447
Maintenance Travis Kort tr27272003@yahoo.com 893-1765
Maintenance Lucy Lynema n/a 896-6618
Maintenance Joe Martin jam2toast@gmail.com 291-0907
Camping / Parking John Meaney jmeaney@americanautocoat.com 896-7076
Maintenance Keith Meinema keithmeinema@att.net 669-6380
Maintenance Gordon Miller sharigord@comcast.net 669-6855
Maintenance Jim Nyenhuis jimnyenhuis@gmail.com 896-7221
Maintenance Aaron Nykamp aaron@ceexcavating.net 293-3726
Grandstand Program Ted Smallegan tssmallegan@allcom.net 218-0477
Maintenance Al Sorenson sorensenal48@yahoo.com 836-4479
Maintenance Chuck Steenwyk cmsteen1@hotmail.com 896-8662
Gates Alvin Van Klompenberg n/a 772-4124
Sponsorship Dave Vlasman n/a 293-2504
.
Assosicate Members
Jeremy Bodbyl n/a
Jordan Dekkinga n/a
Darin Emelander n/a
David Emelander dlornadavze@aol.com 669-5757
Barb Heyboer bheyboer@iserv.net
Steve Luyk n/a
Owen Sneeden n/a